• New Zealand vs Fiji
  • New Zealand v Fiji
  • New Zealand Fiji
  • New Zealand vs Fiji
  • New Zealand v Fiji
  • New Zealand Fiji
  • New Zealand vs Fiji
  • New Zealand v Fiji
  • New Zealand Fiji
  • Poslanci 2022 - 2026 | Liptovský Mikuláš | Mesto pre všetkých
    Liptovský Mikuáš
      Úvod   /   Samospráva   /   Zastupiteľstvo   /   Poslanci 2022 - 2026

    Poslanci 2022 - 2026

    Staré Mesto

     
     Ing. Matej Géci
    Kuzmányho 35
    m.geci@mikulas.sk
     
    Mgr. Vincent Kultan
    Pod Stráňami 35
    v.kultan@mikulas.sk
     
    Ing. Ľubomír Raši
    Komenského 20
    l.rasi@mikulas.sk
     
    Mgr. Táňa Šufliarská
    Hviezdoslavova 2
    t.sufliarska@mikulas.sk
     

    Vrbica-Nábrežie

        
    Ing. Lucia Cukerová
    Vrbická 14
    l.cukerova@mikulas.sk
      Ing. arch. Martin Lichardus
    Vrbická 36
    m.lichardus@mikulas.sk
           
    Ing. Tomáš Medveď
    Nábrežie 4. apríla 11
    t.medved@mikulas.sk
      Mgr. Miroslav Neset
    Vrlíkova 69
    m.neset@mikulas.sk
           
    Mgr. Ján Smieško
    Garbiarska 20
    j.smiesko@mikulas.sk
      MUDr. Marta Voštináková
    Vrlíkova 68
    m.vostinakova@mikulas.sk
          
    MUDr. Andrea Žideková
    Vrlíkova 68
    a.zidekova@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Podbreziny, Vitálišovce

           
    MUDr. Jaroslav Barok
    Pod slivkou 1
    j.barok@mikulas.sk
      MUDr. Miroslav Boďa
    Nábrežie Janka Kráľa 6
    m.boda@mikulas.sk
        
    Ing. Jaroslav Čefo
    Kemi 4
    j.cefo@mikulas.sk
      Mgr. Anna Dvorščáková
    Hradišská 8
    a.dvorscakova@mikulas.sk
           
    Michal Paška
    Jefremovská 4
    m.paska@mikulas.sk
      Mgr. Ľubica Staroňová
    Senická 1
    l.staronova@mikulas.sk
          
    Ing. Rudolf Urbanovič
    Pod slivkou 11
    r.urbanovic@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Okoličné, Stošice

       
    Jaroslav Grešo
    Mierová 24
    j.greso@mikulas.sk
       
     

    Iľanovo, Ploštín

       
    Vladimír Kubo
    Iľanovská 20
    v.kubo@mikulas.sk
       
     

    Demänová, Bodice

       
    Ing. Mgr. Lucia Záhorská
    Cez vody 2
    l.zahorska@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Palúdzka, Andice, Benice

           
    Ing. Jozef Bobák
    Priehradná 13
    j.bobak@mikulas.sk
      JUDr. Tomáš Martaus
    Zádvorie 50
    t.martaus@mikulas.sk
          
    Marek Nemec
     Kokavcova 4
    m.nemec@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Liptovská Ondrašová

       
    Ľuboš Trizna
    Medze 39
    l.trizna@mikulas.sk