Liptovský Mikuláš
  • Polsky
  • English
  • Slovensky
  • Liptovský Mikuláš - erb mesta
    Pohľady z mesta Liptovsky Mikulas

    Poslanci

    Staré Mesto

    S.Cukerová   Drahovzal
    Ing. Sylvia Cukerová
    Podtatranského 1708/37
    s.cukerova@mikulas.sk
      MUDr. Oldřich Drahovzal
    Kuzmányho 1248/1
    o.drahovzal@mikulas.sk
    Geci   Kultan
     Ing. Matej Géci
    Kuzmányho 1255/35
    m.geci@mikulas.sk
     
      Mgr. Vincent Kultan
    Pod Stráňami 35
    v.kultan@mikulas.sk
     

    Vrbica-Nábrežie

    P.Bobak     Cibak
    Ing. arch. Pavel Bobák, CSc.
    Ul. 1. mája 1544/92
    p.bobak@mikulas.sk
      Peter Cibák
    Nábr.Dr.A.Stodolu 1797/56
    p.cibak@mikulas.sk
      L.Cukerova     Neset
    Ing. Lucia Cukerová
    Vrbická 1894/14
    l.cukerova@mikulas.sk
      Bc. Miroslav Neset
    Vrlíkova 1884/69
    m.neset@mikulas.sk
      Smiesna     Szekely
    MUDr. Alžbeta Smiešna
    Vrbická 1894/18
    a.smiesna@mikulas.sk
      Karol Székely
    Nábr.Dr.A. Stodolu 1808/60
    k.szekely@mikulas.sk
      Vostinakova    
    MUDr. Marta Voštináková
    Vrlíkova 1884/68
    m.vostinakova@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Podbreziny, Vitálišovce

      Boda     Bonko
    MUDr. Miroslav Boďa
    Nábrežie J. Kráľa 1293/6
    m.boda@mikulas.sk
      Ing. Ján Bonko
    Žiarska 602/2
    j.bonko@mikulas.sk
    Cefo     Dvorscakova
    Ing. Jaroslav Čefo
    Kemi 627/4
    j.cefo@mikulas.sk
      Mgr. Anna Dvorščáková
    Hradišská 627/8
    a.dvorscakova@mikulas.sk
      Paska     Staronova
    Michal Paška
    Jefremovská 614/4
    m.paska@mikulas.sk
      Mgr. Ľubica Staroňová
    Senická 622/1
    l.staronova@mikulas.sk
      Urbanovic    
    Ing. Rudolf Urbanovič
    Pod slivkou 520/11
    r.urbanovic@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Okoličné, Stošice

    Greso    
    Jaroslav Grešo
    Mierová 376/24
    j.greso@mikulas.sk
       
     

    Iľanovo, Ploštín

    Burgel    
    Miroslav Burgel
    Za vodou 115/33
    m.burgel@mikulas.sk
       
     

    Demänová, Bodice

    Ganoczy    
    Ing. Štefan Ganoczy, PhD.
    Bodice 118
    s.ganoczy@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Palúdzka, Andice, Benice

      J.Bobak     Nemec
    Ing. Jozef Bobák
    Priehradná 548/13
    j.bobak@mikulas.sk
      Marek Nemec
     Kokavcova 522/4
    m.nemec@mikulas.sk
      Slafkovsky    
    MUDr. Alexander Slafkovský
    Petrovičovo nábrežie 600/6A
    a.slafkovsky@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Liptovská Ondrašová

    Trizna
       
    Ľuboš Trizna
    Dušana Kováča 320/5
    l.trizna@mikulas.sk
       

     



    Poslanci

    Staré Mesto

    S.Cukerová   Drahovzal
    Ing. Sylvia Cukerová
    Podtatranského 1708/37
    s.cukerova@mikulas.sk
      MUDr. Oldřich Drahovzal
    Kuzmányho 1248/1
    o.drahovzal@mikulas.sk
    Geci   Kultan
     Ing. Matej Géci
    Kuzmányho 1255/35
    m.geci@mikulas.sk
     
      Mgr. Vincent Kultan
    Pod Stráňami 35
    v.kultan@mikulas.sk
     

    Vrbica-Nábrežie

    P.Bobak     Cibak
    Ing. arch. Pavel Bobák, CSc.
    Ul. 1. mája 1544/92
    p.bobak@mikulas.sk
      Peter Cibák
    Nábr.Dr.A.Stodolu 1797/56
    p.cibak@mikulas.sk
      L.Cukerova     Neset
    Ing. Lucia Cukerová
    Vrbická 1894/14
    l.cukerova@mikulas.sk
      Bc. Miroslav Neset
    Vrlíkova 1884/69
    m.neset@mikulas.sk
      Smiesna     Szekely
    MUDr. Alžbeta Smiešna
    Vrbická 1894/18
    a.smiesna@mikulas.sk
      Karol Székely
    Nábr.Dr.A. Stodolu 1808/60
    k.szekely@mikulas.sk
      Vostinakova    
    MUDr. Marta Voštináková
    Vrlíkova 1884/68
    m.vostinakova@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Podbreziny, Vitálišovce

      Boda     Bonko
    MUDr. Miroslav Boďa
    Nábrežie J. Kráľa 1293/6
    m.boda@mikulas.sk
      Ing. Ján Bonko
    Žiarska 602/2
    j.bonko@mikulas.sk
    Cefo     Dvorscakova
    Ing. Jaroslav Čefo
    Kemi 627/4
    j.cefo@mikulas.sk
      Mgr. Anna Dvorščáková
    Hradišská 627/8
    a.dvorscakova@mikulas.sk
      Paska     Staronova
    Michal Paška
    Jefremovská 614/4
    m.paska@mikulas.sk
      Mgr. Ľubica Staroňová
    Senická 622/1
    l.staronova@mikulas.sk
      Urbanovic    
    Ing. Rudolf Urbanovič
    Pod slivkou 520/11
    r.urbanovic@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Okoličné, Stošice

    Greso    
    Jaroslav Grešo
    Mierová 376/24
    j.greso@mikulas.sk
       
     

    Iľanovo, Ploštín

    Burgel    
    Miroslav Burgel
    Za vodou 115/33
    m.burgel@mikulas.sk
       
     

    Demänová, Bodice

    Ganoczy    
    Ing. Štefan Ganoczy, PhD.
    Bodice 118
    s.ganoczy@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Palúdzka, Andice, Benice

      J.Bobak     Nemec
    Ing. Jozef Bobák
    Priehradná 548/13
    j.bobak@mikulas.sk
      Marek Nemec
     Kokavcova 522/4
    m.nemec@mikulas.sk
      Slafkovsky    
    MUDr. Alexander Slafkovský
    Petrovičovo nábrežie 600/6A
    a.slafkovsky@mikulas.sk
       
         

    Liptovská Ondrašová

    Trizna
       
    Ľuboš Trizna
    Dušana Kováča 320/5
    l.trizna@mikulas.sk